High Commission For Migration Members

Composition of High Commission for Migration:

Second-Vice President

Chief Executive

Minister of Refugees and Repatriations

Minister of Agriculture, Irrigation and Livestock

Minister of Interior

Minister of Foreign Affairs

Minister of Rural Rehabilitation Development and

Minister of Higher Education

Minister of Education

Minister of Health

Minister of Water and Energy

Minister of Urban Development and Housing

Ministry of Labor, Social Affairs, Martyrs & Disabled

Ministry of Women Affairs

Ministry of Hajj and Religious Affairs

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Borders and Tribal Affairs

Head of Afghan Red Crescent Society

Head of National Directorate of Security

Head of Independent Directorate of Land

Head of Independent Directorate of Local Governance

Head of National Environmental Protection Agency

Head of National Statistics Office

Head of RTA (Radio Television of Afghanistan)